The 1812 Theatre is run by a volunteer-based board that meets regularly to manage the ongoing functions of the theatre.

Our current board of management is:

  • Ian Johnson – Chairman
  • Jen Lutz – Treasurer
  • Amy Calvert
  • Ashley Walker
  • Danielle Payet
  • Dexter Bourke
  • Jenni Evans
  • John Mills
  • Robin Le Blond
  • Thomas O’Hare

If you wish to contact the board, please email the theatre via the Contact Us page and we will respond if needed as soon as possible.